Indietro

Referenti salute per ambito territoriale

Referenti salute per ambito territoriale

Via Dossi, 17 – 38033 Cavalese, fax 0462 242142

  • Matteo Tramontina tel. 0462 242289, mail: matteo.tramontina@apss.tn.it
  • Donatella Vanzetta tel. 331 6187309, mail: donatella.vanzetta@apss.tn.it

Via Roma 1, 38054 Tonadico, fax 0439 764413

  • Alberto Crestani tel. 0439 764479, mail: alberto.crestani@apss.tn.it
  • Michela Loss tel. 0439 764424, mail: michela.loss@apss.tn.it
Via san Pietro 2, 38057 Pergine Valsugana, fax 0461 515198
  • Antonino Vassallo tel. 0461 515209, mail: antonino.vassallo@apss.tn.it
  • Giulia Stroppa tel. 0461 755611 mail: giulia.stroppa@apss.tn.it
Via san Pietro 2, 38057 Pergine Valsugana, fax 0461 515198
  • Antonino Vassallo tel. 0461 515209, mail: antonino.vassallo@apss.tn.it
  • Alessandra Martinatti tel. 0461 515197 mail: alessandra.martinatti@apss.tn.it
  • Sara Molinari tel. 0461 515203, mail: sara.molinari@apss.tn.it
Viale De Gasperi 31, 38023 Cles, fax 0463 660180
  • Nunzio Molino tel. 0463 660716 mail: nunzio.molino@apss.tn.it
  • Loredana Zamboni tel. 0463 660780 mail: loredana.zamboni@apss.tn.it

Piazza Marconi 7, 38034 Cembra, fax 0461 683743

  • Nunzio Molino tel. 0463 660716, mail: nunzio.molino@apss.tn.it 
  • Loredana Zamboni tel. 0463 660780 mail: loredana.zamboni@apss.tn.it

Via IV Novembre 8, 38027 Malè, fax 0463 909428

  • Nunzio Molino tel. 0463 660716, mail: nunzio.molino@apss.tn.it
  • Loredana Zamboni tel. 0463 660780 mail: loredana.zamboni@apss.tn.it

Centro per i servizi sanitari, viale Verona, 38123 Trento, fax 0461 902357

  • Antonio Campopiano tel. 0461 902241, mail: antonio.campopiano@apss.tn.it
  • Isabella Bertini tel. 0461 902266 mail: isabella.bertini@apss.tn.it
Via Presanella 16, 38079 Tione, tel. 0465 331411 fax 0465 331410
  • Michele Pupillo tel. 0465 331416, mail: michele.pupillo@apss.tn.it
  • Marta Giuliani tel. 0465 331426, mail: marta.giuliani@apss.tn.it
  • Tiziana Armani tel. 0465 331426, mail: tiziana.armani@apss.tn.it

Largo Arciduca D'Asburgo, 1 38062 Arco, fax 0464 582430

  • Antonio Scalise tel. 0464 582591, mail: antonio.scalise@apss.tn.it
  • Marta Trementini tel. 0464 582587, mail: marta.trementini@apss.tn.it

Piazza Leoni 11/A, 38068 Rovereto, fax 0464 403708

  • Manuela Spaccini tel. 0464 403710, mail: manuela.spaccini@apss.tn.it
  • Cinzia Vivori tel. 0464 403711, mail: cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it